LES JARDINS DE TAROUDANT, RESTAURANT, BAR & ROOFTOP

LES JARDINS DE TAROUDANT, restaurant, Bar et rooftop
LES JARDINS DE TAROUDANT, restaurant, Bar et rooftop
DAR AL HOSSOUN MAISON D'HOTES TAROUDANT ECO LOGDE restaurant

Exceptional Table in Taroudant

Chef Jawad Rahali and his brigade welcome you to the heavenly setting of the gardens of Dar al Hossoun every day for your lunches and dinners served in our gardens, terraces or our rooftop. You can also enjoy the poolside menu in the afternoon.

The bar offers a fine menu of cocktails, wines and spirits to start your evening.

The chef offers you a menu that is renewed every season in order to make you discover a chic and refined cuisine exclusively homemade based on fresh seasonal products. Come and discover its signature proposals with a Japanese touch such as smoked avocado tuna tataki with homemade teriyaki sauce, a unilateral sea bass or premium beef fillet with porcini mushrooms… You will also find a selection of typical Moroccan dishes such as beef tangia, spha medfouna, or tajines and couscous. Risotto and pasta lovers will also appreciate the table!

Your table at the Pergola, on the terraces enhanced by the surrounding landscapes, in the Grand Salon, by the pool, for brunch, lunch or dinner in the heart of the illuminated gardens will make this evening an unforgettable moment.

LES JARDINS DE TAROUDANT, restaurant, Bar & rooftop

LES JARDINS DE TAROUDANT, restaurant, Bar et rooftop
LES JARDINS DE TAROUDANT, restaurant, Bar et rooftop
Les Jardins de Taroudant restaurant equipe

UNE TABLE D’EXCEPTION A TAROUDANT !

Le chef Jawad Rahali et sa brigade vous accueillent dans le cadre paradisiaque des jardins de Dar al Hossoun du Mercredi au Dimanche pour vos déjeuners, au bord de la piscine l’après-midi, vos diners et le Lundi pour le déjeuner uniquement.  

Le restaurant vous propose une belle carte de cocktails, vins et alcools pour commencer votre soirée.

Le Chef vous propose une carte qui se renouvèle chaque saison pour vous faire découvrir une cuisine chic et raffinée exclusivement faite maison à base de produits frais de saison pour vous faire des propositions signature à touche japonaise comme le saumon tataki avocat fumé sauce tériyaki maison et pour suivre un loup à l’unilatéral ou le filet de boeuf premium aux cèpes… Les amateurs de risottos et pâtes apprécieront également la table !

Votre table à la Pergola, sur les terrasses sublimées par les paysages environnants, au Grand Salon, au bord de la piscine, pour un brunch, un déjeuner ou pour un diner au cœur des jardins illuminés feront de cette soirée un moment inoubliable.